Admit Card Download Powered by Teletalk Official

All the Govt job seekers of Bangladesh should download admit card from this site. Teletalk Official website provides the Bangladeshi govt job exam admit card on this page. You can download admit card easily at www teletalk com bd.

Admit Card Download

Anti Corruption Commission (ACC) –
Ashuganj Power Station Company Limited (APSCL) –
Ashuganj Power Station Company Limited (APSCL) –

Bangladesh Accreditation Board (BAB) –
Bangladesh Agricultural Development Corporation (BADC) –
Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (BARC) –
Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute (BARI) –
Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC) –

Teletalk Official Jobs Site

Bangladesh Bureau of Statistics (BBS) –
Bangladesh Chemical Industries Corporation BCIC admit card
Bangladesh Coast Guard (BCGF) –
Bangladesh Competition Commission (CCB) –
Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial (BCSIR) –

Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority (BEZA) –
Bangladesh Election Commission (ECS) –
Bangladesh Film Archive (BFA) –
Bangladesh Fire Service and Civil Defense (FSCD) –
Bangladesh Food Safety Authority (BFSA) –

Admit Card Download Powered by Teletalk Official

Bangladesh Handloom Board BHB –
Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority –
Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority (BHTPA) –
Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture BINA –
Bangladesh Jute Mills Corporation (BJMC) –
Bangladesh Jute Research Institute BJRI admit card

Teletalk com bd

Bangladesh Milk Producers Cooperative Union Limited (MilkVita) –
Bangladesh National Cadet Corps (BNCC) –
Bangladesh National Museum (BNM)-
Bangladesh National Scientific Technical Documentation Center (BANSDOC) –
Bangladesh Ordnance Factories (BOF) –
Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation –

Bangladesh Petroleum Corporation (BPC) –
Bangladesh Post Master General, East Zone, Chittagong (PMGEC) –
Bangladesh Post Office (BDPOST) –
Bangladesh Power Development Board (BPDB) –
Bangladesh President Office, Bangabhaban –
Bangladesh Public Service Commission (BPSC) –

Bangladesh Research and Training Institute (BIRTAN)-
Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (BRRI) –
Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation BRTC admit card
Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board (BREBR) –
Bangladesh Shipping Corporation (BSC) –
Bangladesh Small and Cottage Industries Corporation (BSCIC) –

Bangladesh Steel & Engineering Corporation (BSEC) –
Bangladesh Tariff Commission (BTC) –
Bangladesh Telecommunications Company (BTCL) –
Bangladesh Television (BTV) –
Barapukuria Coal Mining Company Limited (BCMCL) –
Basic Literacy Project (BLP) –
Biman Bangladesh Airlines Limited (BBAL) –

Exam Date

Cabinet Division –
Controller General Defence Finance (CGDF) –
Cotton Development Board (CDB) –
Coxbazar Development Authority (CoxDA) –
Customs Bond Commissioner-ate (CBC) –
Customs, Excise & Vat Commissioner-ate, Dhaka North (DkNVAT) –
Customs, Excise and Vat Commissioner-ate, Dhaka South (CEVDSC) –

Department of Agricultural Extension (DAE) –
Department of Agricultural Extension, Sub Asst Agricultural Officer (DAESAAO)-
Department of Agricultural Marketing (DAM) –
Department of Archaeology (DOA) –
Department of Disaster Management (DDMR)-
Department of Environment DOE –
Department of Government Transport DGT admit card

Department of Immigration and Passports (DIP) –
Department of Military Lands Cantonments (DMLC) –
Department of Narcotics Control (DNC) –
Department of Patents Designs and Trademarks (DPDT) –
Department of Public Library (DPL) –
Department of Social Services (DSS) –

Department of Textiles (DOTR)-
Dhaka Power Distribution Power Company –
Dhaka Tax Office Zone 2 –
Dhaka Tax Office Zone 3 –
Dhaka Transport Co-ordination Authority (DTCA) –

Download Admit Card

Directorate General Medical Service (DGMS) –
Directorate General of Food (DGFood) –
Directorate General of Health Services (DGHS) –
Directorate General of Health Services (DGHSR) –
Directorate Inspection Audit (DIA) –

Directorate of Customs Intelligence and Investigation (CIID) –
Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) –
Directorate Primary Education (DPE) –
Directorate Secondary Higher Education (DESH) –

Eastern Refinery Limited (ERLB) –
Economic Relations Division (ERD) –
Ektee Bari Ektee Khamar (EBEK) –
Electrical Advisor Chief Inspector(EACEI) –
Electricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Limited (EGCB) –
Energy and Mineral Resources Division (EMRD) –

Financial Institution Division (FID) –
Gas Transmission Company Limited (GTCL) –
Health Services Division (HSD) –
Jalalabad Gas Transmission and Distribution System Limited
Jamuna Oil Company Limited (JOCL) –
Jiban Bima Corporation (JBC) –

Karnaphuli Gas Distribution Company Limited (KGDCL) –
Land Reforms Board (LRB) –
Medical Education and Family Welfare Division (MEFWD) –
Microcredit Regulatory Authority MRA –

Military Engineer Services (MES) –
Ministry of Agriculture (MOA) –
Ministry of Cultural Affairs (MOCA) –
Ministry of Defense (MOD) –
Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief (MoDMR) –

Ministry of Education (MOE) –
Ministry of Finance (MOF) –
Ministry of Food (MoFood) –
Ministry of Industries (MoIND)-
Ministry of Primary and Mass Education (MoPME) –

Ministry of Public Administration (MOPA) –
Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST) –
Ministry of Shipping (MOS) –
Ministry of Social Welfare (MSW) –
Ministry of Water Resources (MOWR) –
Ministry of Youth and Sports (MOYS) –
Mongla Custom House (MCH) –

National Agricultural Technology Prase (NATP) –
National Agriculture Training Academy (NATA) –
National Board of Revenue (NBR) –
National Curriculum and Text Board NCTB –
National Institution Population Research and Traning (NIPORT) –
National Productivity Organization (NPO) –
National River Conservation Commission (NRCC) –

Non-Government Teacher Recruitment –
Non-Government Teacher Registration and Certificate Authority (NTRCA)-
Northern Electricity Supply Company Limited (NESCO) –
Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh (NPCBL) –

Office of Chief Controller of Imports and Exports (CCIE) –
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) –
Office of the Chief Inspector of Boilers (BOILER) –
Office of the Postmaster-General (PMGCC) –

Padma Oil Company Limited (POCL) –
Palli Sanchay Bank (PSB) –
Pashchimanchal Gas Company Limited PGCL admit card
Payra Port Authority (PPA) –
Postal Life Insurance East Circle (PLIEC)-

Power Division (PD) –
Power Grid Company Bangladesh (PGCB) –
Press Information Department (PID) –
Prime Ministry Office, National Security Intelligence (NSI) –
Public Security Division (PSD) –

Rajdhani Unnayan Kartripakkha –
Rural Power Company Limited (RPCLP) –
Sadharan Bima Corporation (SBC) –
Sarkari Karmachari Hospital (SKH) –

Secondary Education Sector Investment Program (SESIP) –
Security Services Division
Sundarban Gas Company Limited (SGCL) –

Tax Zone Barisal –
Taxes Zone Bogra –
Taxes Zone Khulna (KTAX) –
Taxes Zone Rangpur (TZR) –

Technical and Madrasah Education Division (TMED) –
Teletalk Bangladesh Agami –
Titas Gas Transmission and Distribution Company Limited (TGTDCL) –
Trading Corporation of Bangladesh (TCB) –


On this site, you will get all the admit cards downloaded which are powered by Teletalk. If there is a missing link on the above list please let us know. We also, add admit card download link when the respective Department or Ministry will publish the exam date and information online login. Thank you for joining us.